Decisions, Decisions, Decisions

Hmmmm… I just can’t decide. Everyone´s been there.

I’ve been thinking about it for quite some time now. I really should have made up my mind by now.

We all have decisions to make. I make decisions every day: at home, at work, in between.

Decisions, Decisions, Decisions!

Some are easy, yet some really weigh on me. When you know, you know. And just like that you’re able to make a choice without a second thought.

And then there are those that just linger in the back of your mind, and keep you second-guessing yourself.

So here I am in this moment, stuck with my internal struggle. It’s time to just decide, and move forward.

Make a choice, and move on!  

I’m well aware of this. I know I’m over-thinking it. Yet I just can’t seem to decide.

Tacos or pizza night?

2 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions, Decisions

  1. Ha ha ha, you had me here. I was nodding along as I was reading, in total agreement with how it feels to face a hefty decision. And then, you got me. Great ending. So fun to read!

    Like

Leave a comment